Testimonials

Milk & Honey Bar Kitchen review summary

5  190
4  50
3  24
2  
1  
4.6

264 reviews


4on Google,Sep 16, 2017
breen

Good food and atmosphere. A little pricey for what you get.


5on Facebook,Aug 31, 2017
Greg

Awesome service! Awesome vibe! Awesome company. And most importantly awesome food and drink!


5on Trip Advisor,Aug 27, 2017
bugsy554

Notably we were here on a tour and only had a smattering of appetizers...but they were very tasty and well prepared...if the rest of the menu is like the appetizers it is sure to be great I can't wait to go back and try the full menu


5on Facebook,Aug 24, 2017
James

Awesome, eclectic little spot. A must when in Denver.


5on Facebook,Aug 23, 2017
Dawn


5on Facebook,Aug 22, 2017
Stephen J


5on Facebook,Aug 21, 2017
Taren

I just love this place! Thank you Michael and his excellent staff.


5on Facebook,Aug 21, 2017
Laurette


5on Trip Advisor,Aug 20, 2017
Lori

After reading some of the reviews; I thought about going somewhere else for dinner my last night in Denver. I am So very happy that I ignored the slow service comments and went. If you want excellent service, sit at the bar. All of the food (especially the Brussels sprouts) was excellent. The heirloom tomatoes and prosciutto was so fresh and yummy. Don't pass this dining establishment up!


4on Trip Advisor,Aug 20, 2017
rolivia36

We had trouble finding a table for 6 at some of the other restaurants we tried on Larimer St. Milk & Honey had room so we decided to eat there for dinner. We were a little concerned because the restaurant was completely empty--we were the only family sitting inside while other nearby restaurants had half hour waiting lists. We were pleasantly surprised as the food was pretty good! However the prices were pretty expensive for what we got.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2017
Brooke


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2017
Chemae

You Always serve great food. We love the atmosphere and the staff is wonderful. Amanda is a great bartender and serves great drinks


5on Facebook,Aug 02, 2017
Veronica de la

Phenomenal food and service! Popped in for lunch and can't wait to go back at the weekend for brunch!


4on Google,Aug 02, 2017
Angel

Wonderful spot for a delicious meal for two!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2017
Will

Went here as part of a food tour at taste of Denver, intimate dining space, fantastic short ribs, the shishito peppers with Bonita flakes were interesting! Happy hour is a killer deal!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2017
Angel


5on Facebook,Jul 28, 2017
Raquel Miranda


5on Facebook,Jul 26, 2017
Jess


5on Facebook,Jul 17, 2017
Jane


5on Facebook,Jul 11, 2017
Jonathan


5on OpenTable,Jun 24, 2017
OpenTable

Our second visit enjoy the atmosphere I ordered small plate ravioli and it was not enough for main course but very good I need to pay more attention next time


4on Trip Advisor,Jun 21, 2017
StaceyLeeDee

We just had glasses of wine, but it was lovely to sit on the shaded patio on a hot day with a delicious chardonnay! I'd come back here!


3on Trip Advisor,Jun 19, 2017
Ottawa_Golferguy

I went to this restaurant with some colleagues during a business trip and wow, what slow service. We were there on Wednesday night and there was only one other table of 4 people there and we could not believe how slow the service was. From being seated to getting drinks to being served dinner, very slow. The food was fine, portion size a little small, but tasted very good. All in all, I gave a 3 but would not recommend.


5on Trip Advisor,Jun 16, 2017
Anonymous

Interesting menu, great cellar, attentive and friendly staff with great atmosphere. Went here with several customers during a conference and recommended it to others whilst in Denver. Couldn't get enough of the flash fried brussel sprouts with goats cheese and pine nuts. Make sure you order the salmon medium or it will come out over done. Plenty of choice on Larimer street but this was a standout.


5on Facebook,Jun 13, 2017
Laura

Delicious food and awesome friendly service! Eggs Benedict and home fries were perfect and the chocolate croissant was amazing!